Nuclear Japan: Japanese Cinema before and after Fukushima

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 7:00pm - Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Pollock Theater, UCSB

Ashes to Honey

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Pollock Theater, UC Santa Barbara

Odayaka

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Pollock Theater, UC Santa Barbara

Fukushima: Memories of the Lost Landscape

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Pollock Theater, UC Santa Barbara

GAMECHANGER: UNCONVENTIONAL & THE ENERGY LANDSCAPE

Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pollock Theater

For Your Consideration: 2014 Foreign Language Film Nominees

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 7:00pm - Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 10:00pm
Pollock Theater

"In Treatment" Scene Workshop

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Pollock Theater

Rock Docs: Shut Up and Sing

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pollock Theater UCSB

Rock Docs: Anvil! The Story of Anvil

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pollock Theater UCSB

Rock Docs: Marley

Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pollock Theater UCSB
Syndicate content