Communicating About Clean Air

Tuesday, February 26, 2008 - 11:00am - 12:50pm
HSSB 6020, UC Santa Barbara

The Unforeseen

Thursday, June 25, 2009 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
MultiCultural Center Theater University Center Room 1504, UC Santa Barbara

Telluride Mountainfilm

Thursday, October 15, 2009 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Campbell Hall, UC Santa Barbara

Sylvia Earle: Sustainable Seas

Monday, October 19, 2009 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Campbell Hall, UC Santa Barbara

DigitalOcean: Connecting for Ocean Sustainability

Sunday, November 8, 2009 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Theatre 39-Pier 39, San Francisco, CA

No Impact Man

Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Campbell Hall, UC Santa Barbara

Laura Dunn Workshop on Challenges of Environmental Filmmaking

Friday, June 26, 2009 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
McCune Conference Room, 6020 HSSB, UC Santa Barbara

The GreenScreen Program for Environmental Media 2009 Film Screening

Saturday, April 11, 2009 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Embarcadero Hall, UC Santa Barbara

Flow - For the Love of Water

Tuesday, October 20, 2009 - 9:30pm - 11:30pm
Campbell Hall, UC Santa Barbara

Earth Days

Tuesday, November 17, 2009 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Campbell Hall, UC Santa Barbara
Syndicate content